Dallas Cowboys Training Camp Schedule

The mothership has released the Cowboys training camp schedule. Wade Phillips and Co. have added some extra two-a-days to the schedule this year and they are practicing six more times than last year.

Wednesday, July 29: 2:15 PM
Thursday, July 30: 8:50 AM and 3:15 PM
Friday, July 31: 2:15 PM
Saturday, August 1: 8:50 AM and 3:15 PM
Sunday, August 2: 8:50 AM and 3:15 PM
Monday, August 3: 8:50 AM and 3:15 PM
Tuesday, August 4: 2:15 PM
Wednesday, August 5: 8:50 AM and 3:15 PM
Thursday, August 6: 2:15 PM
Friday, August 7: 2:15 PM
Saturday, August 8: 8:50 AM and 3:15 PM
Sunday, August 9: 8:50 AM and 3:15 PM
Monday, August 10: 8:50 AM and 3:15 PM
Tuesday, August 11: 2:15 PM
Wednesday, August 12: 10:45 AM
Thursday, August 13: No Practice / Away Game vs. Oakland Raiders
Friday, August 14: No Practice
Saturday, August 15: 8:50 AM and 3:15 PM
Sunday, August 16: 8:50 AM and 3:15 PM
Monday, August 17: 2:15 PM
Tuesday, August 18: 8:50 AM and 3:15 PM
Wednesday, August 19: 10:45 AM

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Blogging The Boys

You must be a member of Blogging The Boys to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Blogging The Boys. You should read them.

Join Blogging The Boys

You must be a member of Blogging The Boys to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Blogging The Boys. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker