If You Could Attend Only One Dallas Cowboys Game This Year...

Rob Carr

Which one would it be?

It's not like there's a lot of Dallas Cowboys news breaking today, so here's a simple question for you:

If you could attend only one game this year, which one would it be?

Some of you may attend more than one game this season, many of you won't be able to attend a single game, so we're keeping this a hypothetical question. And while we're on the topic of hypotheticals, playoff games don't count and neither does the Super Bowl. So if you were getting ready to type "The Super Bowl sukkaz!!!", forget it.

2013 Schedule

Pre-Season

August
Miami Dolphins Sunday, August 4, 2013 8:00 PM EDT
@Oakland Raiders Friday, August 9, 2013 10:00 PM EDT
@Arizona Cardinals Saturday, August 17, 2013 4:30 PM EDT
Cincinnati Bengals Saturday, August 24 ,2013 8:00 PM EDT
Houston Texans Thursday, August 29, 2013 8:00 PM EDT


Regular Season

September
New York Giants Sunday, September 8, 2013 8:30 PM EDT
@Kansas City Chiefs Sunday, September 15, 2013 1:00 PM EDT
St. Louis Rams Sunday, September 22, 2013 1:00 PM EDT
@San Diego Chargers Sunday, September 29, 2013 4:25 PM EDT
October
Denver Broncos Sunday, October 6, 2013 4:25 PM EDT
Washington Redskins Sunday, October 13, 2013 8:30 PM EDT
@Philadelphia Eagles Sunday, October 20, 2013 1:00 PM EDT
@Detroit Lions Sunday, October 27, 2013 1:00 PM EDT
November
Minnesota Vikings Sunday, November 3, 2013 1:00 PM EST
@New Orleans Saints Sunday, November 10, 2013 8:30 PM EST
@New York Giants Sunday, November 24, 2013 4:25 PM EST
Oakland Raiders Thursday, November 28, 2013 4:30 PM EST
December
@Chicago Bears Monday, December 9, 2013 8:40 PM EST
Green Bay Packers Sunday, December 15, 2013 4:25 PM EST
@Washington Redskins Sunday, December 22, 2013 1:00 PM EST
Philadelphia Eagles Sunday, December 29, 2013 1:00 PM EST

So which game will it be for you? Do you prefer a home game or an away game that's perhaps closer to your home? Would you take a divisional game over a non-divisional game? Or is there a particular opponent you want to see the Cowboys beat en route to postseason glory?

Choose away! Let us know in the comments which game it would be for you and why!

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Blogging The Boys

You must be a member of Blogging The Boys to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Blogging The Boys. You should read them.

Join Blogging The Boys

You must be a member of Blogging The Boys to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Blogging The Boys. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker