clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Aikman, Wright are Hall of Famers

New, comments

Cowboys' greats Troy Aikman and Rayfield Wright are part of the six-man NFL Hall of Fame Class of 2006. They join former Giants' LB Harry Carson, Raiders' HC John Madden, Oilers', Vikings' and Seahawks' QB Warren Moon and Eagles' and Packers' DE Reggie White.

Congratulations to both, especially to Wright, who has waited so long for his richly-deserved place in pro football's pantheon.