clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Cowboys 2006 schedule

New, comments

From the DMN:

Sun., Sept. 10    at Jacksonville
Sun., Sept. 17     vs. Washington
Sun., Sept. 24     Bye week
Sun., Oct. 1       at Tennessee
Sun., Oct. 8       at Philadelphia
Sun., Oct. 15     vs. Houston
Mon., Oct. 23     vs. NY Giants
Sun., Oct. 29     at Carolina
Sun., Nov. 5      at Washington
Sun., Nov. 12     at Arizona
Sun., Nov. 19     vs. Indianapolis
Thu., Nov. 23     vs. Tampa Bay
Sun., Dec. 3       at NY Giants
Sun., Dec. 10     vs. New Orleans
Sat., Dec. 16      at Atlanta
Mon., Dec. 25     vs. Philadelphia
Sun., Dec. 31     vs. Detroit

There it is, the roadmap to next season. I hate having a BYE so early in the year, I'd rather the team get it in the middle when injuries are piling up.

Start dissecting it in the comments below. Who are your W's and L's? Is having so many road games early going to hurt us? And what's with going on the road for three straight games in the middle of the season? At least we close the season with a lot of home games.

(Hat tip to Deke for posting the schedule in the comments)