clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Dallas Cowboys 53-man roster (for now)

The Dallas Cowboys 53-man roster for 2008. By cutting both Mike Jefferson and Danny Amendola, the Cowboys must be planning on adding a WR somehow. With seven CB's, you could see movement there or from one of the eleven offensive linemen.

Offense Defense
QB Tony Romo
Brad Johnson
NT Jay Ratliff
Tank Johnson
RB Marion Barber
Felix Jones
Tashard Choice
DE Chris Canty
Marcus Spears
Jason Hatcher
Stephen Bowen
FB Deon Anderson OLB DeMarcus Ware
Greg Ellis
Anthony Spencer
Justin Rogers
TE Jason Witten
Tony Curtis
Martellus Bennett
ILB Bradie James
Zach Thomas
Kevin Burnett
Bobby Carpenter
WR Terrell Owens
Patrick Crayton
Sam Hurd
Miles Austin
Isaiah Stanback
CB Terence Newman
Anthony Henry
Adam Jones
Mike Jenkins
Orlando Scandrick
Evan Oglesby
Alan Ball
T Flozell Adams
Marc Colombo
Doug Free
Pat McQuistan
James Marten
SS Roy Williams
Courtney Brown
C Andre Gurode
Cory Procter
FS Ken Hamlin
Pat Watkins
G Leonard Davis
Kyle Kosier
Joe Berger
Montrae Holland
P/K/LS Mat McBriar
Nick Folk
L.P. Ladouceur

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the Blogging The Boys Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of all your Dallas Cowboys news from Blogging The Boys