clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

The 2010 Cowboys Pro Bowl Roster

Here are the Cowboys who have been named to the Pro Bowl. Congrats!

Check out the rest of the AFC and NFC rosters here.


C Andre Gurode (starter)
WR Miles Austin
TE Jason Witten
OG Leonard Davis


OLB DeMarcus Ware (starter)
NT Jay Ratliff



Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the Blogging The Boys Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of all your Dallas Cowboys news from Blogging The Boys