clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Dallas Cowboys Training Camp Open Thread - Day Six - 7/27/13

New, comments
Who knew? Lissebeard is a redhead!
Who knew? Lissebeard is a redhead!
USA TODAY Sports

The sixth day of practice gets under way today at Cowboys training camp in Oxnard, as the players get ready for the highly anticipated Blue/White scrimmage scheduled for Sunday. The scrimmage will start at 2:30 pm PT / 5:30 pm ET tomorrow.

The start of training is scheduled for 5:15 pm PT / 8:15 pm ET, probably in anticipation of the scrimmage and the extended walk-throughs the Cowboys are conducting in preparation for that. But regardless whether the practice starts at 4:00 pm or 5:15 pm, the weather couldn't be better:

Oxnard_weather_7-27-13_medium

In the meantime, use this as an open thread for any Cowboys related topic during today's practice and follow what's happening in Oxnard via our BTB Twitter Feed. You can activate the feed by clicking on the "Launch Twitter Feed" button below. The feed will show up either on the right side of the screen on most devices or the top portion of the screen on extra-small devices.