clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Full NFL Playoff Schedule: Cowboys To Play Final Sunday Game

New, comments

The schedule for the wild-card playoff games has been set.

Brad Mills-USA TODAY Sports

The final regular season game of the 2014 season has been played, setting the stage for the NFL playoffs. The Pittsburgh Steelers beat the Cincinnati Bengals 27-17 to claim the AFC North crown, setting the playoff order. The Dallas Cowboys will host the Detroit Lions on Sunday, January 4th at 4:40 PM EST. That will be the last game of the wild-card weekend, so patience will be on the menu for Cowboys fans. We'll have to wait as all the other games are decided.

If we advance past the first round, then we travel to play Green Bay on Sunday of the following weekend, but we are the early game that day.

Here is the full playoff schedule.

Saturday, January 3

NFC: 4:35 PM (ET) Arizona at Carolina (ESPN)

AFC: 8:15 PM (ET) Baltimore at Pittsburgh (NBC)

Sunday, January 4

AFC: 1:05 PM (ET) Cincinnati at Indianapolis (CBS)

NFC: 4:40 PM (ET) Detroit at Dallas (FOX)



Saturday, January 10

AFC: 4:35 PM (ET) Baltimore/Cincinnati/Pittsburgh/Indianapolis at New England (NBC)

NFC: 8:15 PM (ET) Detroit/Arizona/Carolina at Seattle (FOX)

Sunday, January 11

NFC: 1:05 PM (ET) Dallas/Carolina/Arizona at Green Bay (FOX)

AFC: 4:40 PM (ET) Cincinnati/Pittsburgh/Indianapolis at Denver (CBS)