clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Cowboys Training Camp Updates - Day Seven - With Integrated Twitter Feed

Join us for our world famous live Twitter Feed and our magnificent comments section as we keep track of what's going on at practice today.

Matthew Emmons-USA TODAY Sports

Today is the seventh day of practice in Oxnard. The players will get a day off tomorrow before resuming work on Saturday and engaging in the much-anticipated Blue/White scrimmage on Sunday.

Today's practice is scheduled to start at 3:45 pm PT / 6:45 pm ET. Use this as an open thread for any Cowboys related topic during today's practice and follow what's happening in Oxnard via our live Twitter Feed.

The NFL Network will carry parts of today's practice on "Training Camp Primetime With the Cowboys," which will feature "coverage of all the action from the Dallas Cowboys' team practice, including latest news, analysis and interviews from their camp in Oxnard, Calif." The segment is scheduled for 5:00 pm PT / 8:00 pm ET and will be repeated at 9:00 pm PT, 12:00 am ET.

In the meantime, you can activate our Twitter feed by clicking on the "Launch Twitter Feed" button below (it may take a few seconds to show up). The Feed will occupy either the right side (top right) of your screen on most devices or the top portion of your screen on extra-small devices. Once launched, you can hide the Feed by clicking on the "Hide" button, which will remove the Feed, leaving nothing but an "Expand" button behind, which of course brings it back if you so wish.

If the twitter feed above doesn't work for you for some reason, here's an embedded version of that feed that you can follow.

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the Blogging The Boys Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of all your Dallas Cowboys news from Blogging The Boys