clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Dallas Cowboys 2016 Training Camp Live Updates - Day One - With Integrated Twitter Feed!

New, comments

Training Camp kicks off with the first practice today as the Cowboys prepare for the 2016 season. Join your fellow fans in the open thread and stay up-to-date with our live Twitter Feed.

Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

The offseason is officially over. Today marks the beginning of training camp with the first official practice, and with it new hope for a new season.

Abraham Lincoln once said that people are just as happy as they make up their mind to be. Make up your mind today to be happy, and you'll enjoy the activities from camp so much more.

Today's practice is scheduled to start at 3:45 pm PT, 6:45 pm ET, and will be the first of two no-pad practices before padded practices start on Monday. Use this as an open thread for any Cowboys related topic during today's practice and follow what's happening in Oxnard via our integrated Twitter Feed below:

You can activate the Twitter feed by clicking on the "Launch Twitter Feed" button below (it may take a few seconds to show up). The Feed will occupy either the right side (top right) of your screen on most devices or the top portion of your screen on extra-small devices. Once launched, you can hide the Feed by clicking on the "Hide" button, which will remove the Feed, leaving nothing but an "Expand" button behind, which of course brings it back if you so wish. Have fun today!

If the twitter feed above doesn't work for you for some reason, here's an embedded version of that feed that you can follow.

In addition, our man Landon McCool will be doing a couple of Facebook Live Updates from today's practice. One will be at roughly 4:30 PT/7:30 ET during practice, another will be after practice which we estimate will occur around 6:30 PT/9:30 ET. You can catch both of those on our Facebook page.

https://www.facebook.com/BloggingTheBoys