clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Dallas Cowboys 2016 Training Camp Live Updates - Day Two - With Integrated Twitter Feed!

Training Camp is underway and the Cowboys have their second practice scheduled today. Join us in the open thread and follow the action in Oxnard via our up-to-the-minute live Twitter Feed.

Jayne Kamin-Oncea-USA TODAY Sports

Day One is in the books.

Per the CBA, no contact is permitted during the first and second practices of training camp. Players will only start wearing pads and engage in contact on Monday.

Today's practice is scheduled to start at 4:00 pm PT/ 7:00 pm ET. Use this as an open thread for any Cowboys related topic during today's practice and follow what's happening in Oxnard via our one-of-a-kind integrated Twitter Feed below:

You can activate the Twitter feed by clicking on the "Launch Twitter Feed" button below (it may take a few seconds to show up). The Feed will occupy either the right side (top right) of your screen on most devices or the top portion of your screen on extra-small devices. Once launched, you can hide the Feed by clicking on the "Hide" button, which will remove the Feed, leaving nothing but an "Expand" button behind, which of course brings it back if you so wish.

If the twitter feed above doesn't work for you for some reason, here's an embedded version of that feed that you can follow.

In addition, our man Landon McCool will be doing a couple of Facebook Live Updates from today's practice. One will be at roughly 4:15 PT/7:15 ET during practice, another will be after practice which we estimate will occur around 6:00 PT/9:00 ET. You can catch both of those on our Facebook page.

https://www.facebook.com/BloggingTheBoys