clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Cowboys Training Camp Updates - Day 11 - With Integrated Twitter Feed

Join us for our world famous live Twitter Feed and our magnificent comments section as we tune in to practice at Cowboys camp today.

Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

The Cowboys have decided to switch things up today and will have a morning practice. Instead of a 4:00 pm PT/ 7:00 PM ET start, practice today is scheduled to start at 10:30 am PT / 1:30 pm ET

The Cowboys won't practice tomorrow and will play the Rams in the preseason opener on Saturday. The team will return to Oxnard for their final three practices next week, scheduled for Monday through Wednesday.

Use this as an open thread for any Cowboys related topic during today's practice and follow what's happening in Oxnard via the Twitter feed below.

If the twitter feed above doesn't work for you for some reason, here's an embedded version of that feed that you can follow.