clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Cowboys Training Camp Updates - Day Four - With Integrated Twitter Feed

It's the second day in pads for the Cowboys in Oxnard. Join us in our open thread as we follow what's going on at training camp.

Jeff Gross/Getty Images

Today is the final practice in a four-day stretch of consecutive practices. There will be no practice on Wednesday, which simply means that the coaches will have more time to evaluate film from today's practice, which in turn means that the players should be giving extra effort to ensure they look good on film. We'll find out if that is the case throughout the afternoon in Oxnard.

Today's practice is scheduled to start at 4:00 pm PT / 7:00 pm ET. Use this as an open thread for any Cowboys related topic during today's practice and follow what's happening in Oxnard via our live Twitter Feed.

You can activate the Twitter feed by clicking on the "Launch Twitter Feed" button below (it may take a few seconds to show up). The Feed will occupy either the right side (top right) of your screen on most devices or the top portion of your screen on extra-small devices. Once launched, you can hide the Feed by clicking on the "Hide" button, which will remove the Feed, leaving nothing but an "Expand" button behind, which of course brings it back if you so wish.

If the twitter feed above doesn't work for you for some reason, here's an embedded version of that feed that you can follow.

In addition, our man Landon McCool will be doing a couple of Facebook Live Updates from today's practice. One will be at roughly 4:30 PT/ 7:30 ET during practice, another will be after practice which we estimate will occur around 6:00 PT/9:00 ET. You can catch both of those on our Facebook page.

https://www.facebook.com/BloggingTheBoys