clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Cowboys Training Camp Updates - Day Nine - With Integrated Twitter Feed

Join us for our world famous live Twitter Feed and our magnificent comments section as we tune in to practice at Cowboys camp today.

Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

The Blue/White scrimmage is in the books, and the Cowboys resume their regularly scheduled practices after a break on Monday.

Practice is scheduled to start at 4:00 pm PT / 7:00 pm ET

Use this as an open thread for any Cowboys related topic during today's practice and follow what's happening in Oxnard via the Twitter feed below.

If the twitter feed above doesn't work for you for some reason, here's an embedded version of that feed that you can follow.

We will have two sessions of Facebook Live from practice today. Be sure to tune in at 4:30 PM PT / 7:30 PM ET  and again at 6:00 PM PT / 9:00 PM ET to get a glimpse of the action in Oxnard.

https://www.facebook.com/BloggingTheBoys