clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Cowboys training camp practice live updates: August 13, 2018

New, comments

Live updates from the Cowboys 14th practice of 2018 training camp.

NFL: Dallas Cowboys-Training Camp Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

Time is getting short out in Oxnard for the Dallas Cowboys. There are three more scheduled practices out in California including the one today, and one of those might end up being a glorified walk-through. Time is certainly flying by as the prep for the 2018 season rolls on.

Today’s practice is scheduled to start at 4 pm PT/ 7 pm ET. Use this as an open thread for any Cowboys related topics during today’s practice and follow what’s happening in Oxnard via our live Twitter Feed.

You can activate the Twitter feed by clicking on the “Launch Twitter Feed” button below (it may take a few seconds to show up). The Feed will occupy either the right side (top right) of your screen on most devices or the top portion of your screen on extra-small devices. Once launched, you can hide the Feed by clicking on the “Hide” button, which will remove the Feed, leaving nothing but an “Expand” button behind, which of course brings it back if you so wish. Have fun today!

If the twitter feed above doesn’t work for you for some reason, here’s an embedded version of that feed that you can follow.

Cowboys remaining 2018 training camp schedule:

Aug. 13: 4 p.m. PT practice (7 p.m ET)

Aug. 14: Off day

Aug. 15: 4 p.m. PT practice (7 p.m ET)

Aug. 16: 10:30 a.m. PT practice (1:30 p.m. ET)

Aug. 17: Break camp

Aug. 18: Preseason game vs. Cincinnati